Group Members
       
Benedetta Ciardi PDayal.jpg Melo Andrea Ferrara
Benedetta Ciardi, MPA Garching
ciardi@mpa-garching.mpg.de
Pratika Dayal, ROE Edinburgh;
prd@roe.ac.uk
Carmelo Evoli, Gran Sasso Science Institute
carmelo.evoli@gssi.infn.it
Andrea Ferrara, SNS Pisa
andrea.ferrara@sns.it
  Simona Gallerani lucagraziani.png  
Chiara Feruglio, SNS Pisa
chiara.feruglio@sns.it
Simona Gallerani, SNS Pisa
simona.gallerani@sns.it
Luca Graziani, INAF/OARoma
luca.graziani@oa-roma.inaf.it
Bradley Greig, SNS Pisa
bradley.greig@sns.it
leslie.jpg Antonella Maselli mesinger.jpg stefynew.jpg
Leslie K. Hunt
hunt@arcetri.astro.it
Antonella Maselli
antinulla@gmail.com
http://homepage.sns.it/mesinger/, SNS
andrei.mesinger@sns.it
Stefania Marassi, INAF/OARoma
stefania.marassi@oa-roma.inaf.it
Ruben Salvaterra Raffaella Schneider Francisco Kitaura
Ruben Salvaterra, INAF/IASF-MI
ruben@lambrate.inaf.it
Raffaella Schneider, INAF/OARoma
raffaella.schneider@oa-roma.inaf.it
Francisco Shu-Kitaura, MPA Garching
pacoshu@googlemail.com
Stefania Salvadori, Paris Observatory
stefania.salvadori@obspm.fr
    stefania_p.jpg
Emanuele Sobacchi, SNS Pisa
emanuele.sobacchi@sns.it
Paramita Barai, SNS Pisa
paramita.barai@sns.it
Stefania Pandolfi
stefaniapandolfi@gmail.com
Andrea Pallottini, SNS Pisa
andrea.pallottini@sns.it
Rosa Valiante valdes-pic1.jpg  
Rosa Valiante, INAF/OARoma
rosa.valiante@oa-roma.inaf.it
Livia Vallini, Università di Bologna
livia.vallini@unibo.it
Marcos Valdes, SNS Pisa
marcos.valdes@sns.it
 
  arpan.jpg Matteo.JPG  
Manuela Bischetti, INAF/OARoma
manuela.bischetti@oa-roma.inaf.it
Arpan Das, SNS Pisa
arpan.das@sns.it
Matteo de Bennassuti, INAF/OARoma
matteo.debennassuti@oa-roma.inaf.it
Paolo Comaschi, SNS Pisa
paolo.comaschi@sns.it
  io.jpg  
Michele Ginolfi, INAF/OARoma
michele.ginolfi@oa-roma.inaf.it
Serena Manti, SNS Pisa
serena.manti@sns.it
Mattia Mancini, INAF/OARoma
mattia.mancini@oa-roma.inaf.it
Maria Carmela Orofino, SNS Pisa
orofinomcr@gmail.com
Fabio_Pacucci_small.png unnamed.jpg bin_YUE.JPG  
Fabio Pacucci, SNS Pisa
fabio.pacucci@sns.it
Edwige Pezzulli, INAF/OARoma
edwige.pezzulli@oa-roma.inaf.it
Bin Yue, SNS Pisa
bin.yue@sns.it
 
Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
Fabio_Pacucci_small.pngpng Fabio_Pacucci_small.png manage 746 K 25 Oct 2015 - 15:25 FabioPacucci  
LIVIATESSERA.JPGJPG LIVIATESSERA.JPG manage 21 K 30 Oct 2012 - 15:05 MarcosValdes  
Matteo.JPGJPG Matteo.JPG manage 1 MB 28 Jul 2015 - 14:32 RaffaellaSchneider  
PDayal.jpgjpg PDayal.jpg manage 26 K 29 Sep 2011 - 10:55 MarcosValdes  
akila.jpgjpg akila.jpg manage 23 K 15 Feb 2011 - 10:20 RaffaellaSchneider  
arpan.jpgjpg arpan.jpg manage 36 K 27 Oct 2015 - 09:56 ArpanDas  
bin_YUE.JPGJPG bin_YUE.JPG manage 1 MB 06 Jun 2016 - 18:37 BinYue  
davidwho.jpgjpg davidwho.jpg manage 19 K 30 Oct 2012 - 15:08 MarcosValdes  
io.jpgjpg io.jpg manage 32 K 28 Jul 2015 - 14:43 RaffaellaSchneider  
leslie.gifgif leslie.gif manage 25 K 15 Feb 2011 - 10:20 RaffaellaSchneider  
leslie.jpgjpg leslie.jpg manage 34 K 28 Jul 2015 - 14:38 RaffaellaSchneider  
livia1.jpgjpg livia1.jpg manage 28 K 29 Sep 2011 - 10:50 MarcosValdes  
lucagraziani.pngpng lucagraziani.png manage 1 MB 22 Oct 2015 - 07:34 RaffaellaSchneider  
mesinger.jpgjpg mesinger.jpg manage 18 K 10 Oct 2011 - 15:11 MarcosValdes  
stefania_p.jpgjpg stefania_p.jpg manage 25 K 10 Oct 2011 - 15:01 MarcosValdes  
stefynew.jpgjpg stefynew.jpg manage 26 K 28 Jul 2015 - 14:26 RaffaellaSchneider  
unnamed.jpgjpg unnamed.jpg manage 50 K 28 Jul 2015 - 14:43 RaffaellaSchneider  
valdes-pic.jpgjpg valdes-pic.jpg manage 50 K 29 Sep 2011 - 10:40 MarcosValdes  
valdes-pic1.jpgjpg valdes-pic1.jpg manage 23 K 29 Sep 2011 - 10:45 MarcosValdes  
Topic revision: r74 - 09 Sep 2016, CarmeloEvoli
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback